UPDATE

Sunday May 19, 2019 - This scheduled maintenance is now complete. Should you have any issues with your site loading please open a Technical Support ticket immediately.

-----------------------------------

On Sunday morning May 19, 2019, KartHost will be doing some maintenance on our Database cluster that powers sites having Managed WordPress Hosting which includes EZWP Builder.

This maintenance will keep our cloud platform modern and up to date.

Expect site outage of no more than 15 to 20 minutes between 7 am - 8 am Central Time UTC -5  (8 am - 9 am Eastern/ 5 am - 6 am Pacific) Sunday morning.
If you plan to be working updating your website during this time, make sure you have saved all changes before maintenance begins.

If you have any concerns or issues AFTER this time, please open a Technical Support Ticket in the KartHost Customer Center. Our Technical Support Team will be available via the ticket system to gladly help you.

Backups of your Website: KartHost currently keeps backups of your website, our current backup policy is we take backups every 4 hours. However, there is no such thing as too many backups. We highly suggest you make a backup of your web site as well and move the backup off the cloud server to your own computer or a backup service like Dropbox, Google Drive or many other services. If you need assistance in making your own site backups just let us know. We are here to help.

NOTE: If you have KloudEmail service with KartHost. This scheduled maintenance will have no effect on your KloudEmail service.

KartHost
Technical Team.



Friday, May 17, 2019





« Back