Maintenance Update: April 28, 2017
Location: Atlanta GA Facility
Start Time: 4:00 am EDT (3:00 am CDT)
End Time : 8:00 am EDT (7:00 am CDT)

Anticipated Impact: No downtime anticipated. No upgrades/downgrades during maintenance window

Summary:

During this scheduled maintenance technicians from our high performance cloud software vendor will work to update the software which controls our KartHost Kloud platform in Atlanta GA. This is a routine update and will not involve any downtime or service interruption for customers using this Kloud platform. However, during the maintenance window, account upgrades and downgrades will not be available. All Kloud instances/servers will remain online and functional for the duration of this maintenance operation.

This will have no affect on our Kloud platform in Phoeniz, AZ.

Any questions, please feel free to open a support ticket.

KartHost Crew
Home of Kartnatical Support




Monday, April 24, 2017







« Back